Canterbury Bowling Club, Kent

Who's Who    at Canterbury Bowling Club


Colin Strouts

President 2018

Men's Section Secretary

David Charlton

Vice President 2018



Richard Close

Club Secretary

 Sue Close

Ladies Section Chairlady

Club Assistant Secretary 




Alan Cornfoot

Club Treasurer

Chairman, Men's Section


Peter Fawcett

Club Assistant Treasurer


Joy  Burton

Immediate Past President


Brian White

Greens Manager




Jill Jenkins

Development Manager

Ian Burton
Buildings Manage


Barbara White

Secretary, Ladies' Section


Colin Strouts

Secretary, Men's Section



Catering Officer

Position Vacant


Rosemary Wheeler

Ladies Fixture Secretary


Bob Keen

Men's Fixture Secretary


Men's Vice-Captain 2018

Malcolm Nicholson

Men's Junior Vice Captain 2018

Tony Dobson



2018 Ladies Captain

Rosemary Wheeler

2018 Ladies Vice Captain

Christine de Weduwe

2018 Ladies Junior Vice Captain

Alison MacDonald

 Keith and Wendy Wright

Welfare Officers

 Dean Ellis

Press Liaison Officer


Club Instructors

Madelene McConomy

Michael Hutchison

Brian Wheeler

Russell Feast

Umpire: Sue Mates


Make a free website with Yola