Canterbury Bowling Club, Kent


 

Wed 1st June

1:30

Bowls England Celebration Match  - Mixed match

(Celebrating 50 years of Ladies Bowling at Canterbury)

Sun 12th June

 

KCBA (Men) Division 4   2-wood Singles

Thu 23rd June

2pm

KCBA (Men) President & Council vs Summerset County President's Tour

Mon 27th June

6pm

KCBA (Men) Division 4 Singles Semi-finals

Thu 30th June

 1:30

KCBA (Ladies) vs Essex County Ladies

Mon 4th July

6pm

KCBA (Men) Division 4 Singles Finals

Thu 7th July

2pm

Canterbury Men vs KCBA President and Council

Sun 17th July

 

KCBA (Men) Under 25 Singles

Tue 19th July

 9:30

KCBA (men) County Singles Qtr and Semi Finals

Fri 22nd July

 1:30

Canterbury Ladies vs KCBA (Ladies) President and Executive

Sun 21st Aug

 

KCBA (Men) Patrons Day

Sat 10th Sep

 1:30

Canterbury Ladies vs Surrey County Lady Presidents Tour

Make a free website with Yola