Canterbury Bowling Club, Kent


 FIXTURES FOR 2012 SEASON

Click to jump to beginning of month    APRIL      MAY     JUNE     JULY     AUGUST     SEPTEMBER 

Sat 21st April

Sun 22nd April

Mon 23rd April

Tues 24th April

Wed 25th April

Thur 26th April

Fri 27th April 

Sat 28th April

Sun 29th April  -

Mon 30th April

 

Tue 1st May

Men

Ladies

Men

 

Men

 

Mixed

 

Sat 5th May

Men

 

Ladies

MENS OPENING DAY

LADIES OPENING DAY

Major Carroll Starts

Roll-up

Tilmanstone

Roll-up

Barham

OPEN DAY

BRING A FRIEND WEEK

Major Carroll 

 

Deal

 

 

 

 

 

Away

 

Home 

 

 

 

 

Away

2:30pm

2:30pm

2pm

10am

2:30pm

10am

2:30pm

10am 

all

 

 

2:30pm

Whites

Whites

 

 

Whites

 

Whites 

 

 

 

 

Whites

 

 

 

 

6T

 

6T

 

 

 

 

5T 

 

MAY 2012 

 
 

Make a free website with Yola